Saturday , July 2 2022

Ramadan Calendar 2022 Pakistan

The Meteorological Department has indicated that the first Ramadan will be on April 3 in the 2022 Ramadan calendar in Pakistan. You can get a free Ramadan calendar 2022 from this page. Pakistan Ramadan calendar 2022 is prepared for the Muslims of Pakistan and Consists of the Shia Ramadan calendar 2022.

ramadan calendar 2022

Ramadan calendar 2022 Pakistan

This is the Islamic Ramadan calendar 2022 and you can get Ramadan calendar 2022 prayer times from the Islamic calendar 2022 Ramadan. The moon of Ramadan is likely to be visible on 29 Sha’ban.

Ramzan ul Mubarak 2022 Calendar  




The first Ramadan in Pakistan is likely to take place on Sunday, April 3. The moon of Ramadan will be born on Friday, April 1 at 11:30 AM. When the sun sets on April 2, the moon will be 32 hours old and it will be old enough for us to see the moon easily, so the first fast is on Sunday, April 3. He said that the age of the sunset moon on Friday will be only 8 hours, so there is no possibility of the moon appearing at sunset on Friday, so there will be no first fast on Saturday.

Date Day Ramzan Sehri Timing Iftar Timing  
03-04-22 Sunday 1st 04:32 06:30
04-04-22 Monday 2nd 04:31 06:31
05-04-22 Tuesday 3rd 04:29 06:32
06-04-22 Wednesday 4th 04:28 06:33
07-04-22 Thursday 5th 04:26 06:34
08-04-22 Friday 6th 04:25 06:35
09-04-22 Saturday 7th 04:24 06:36
10-04-22 Sunday 8th 04:22 06:37
11-04-22 Monday 9th 04:21 06:38
12-04-22 Tuesday 10th 04:19 06:39
13-04-22 Wednesday 11th 04:18 06:40
14-04-22 Thursday 12th 04:17 06:30
15-04-22 Friday 13th 04:15 06:30
16-04-22 Saturday 14th 04:14 06:30
17-04-22 Sunday 15th 04:13 06:30
18-04-22 Monday 16th 04:12 06:30
19-04-22 Tuesday 17th 04:11 06:30
20-04-22 Wednesday 18th 04:10 06:30
21-04-22 Thursday 19th 04:09 06:30
22-04-22 Friday 20th 04:07 06:30
23-04-22 Saturday 21st 04:06 06:30
24-04-22 Sunday 22nd 04:05 06:30
25-04-22 Monday 23rd 04:03 06:30
26-04-22 Tuesday 24th 04:01 06:30
27-04-22 Wednesday 25th 04:59 06:30
28-04-22 Thursday 26th 04:58 06:30
29-04-22 Friday 27th 04:57 06:30
30-04-22 Saturday 28th 04:56 06:30
01-05-22 Sunday 29th 04:54 06:30
02-05-22 Monday 30th 04:53 06:30




The first Ramadan is likely to occur on Sunday, April 3, the Meteorological Department said, adding that the moon will appear on Saturday, April 2, 29 Sha’ban.

All Muslims get Ramadan 2022 prayer times free of cost in Ramadan 2020 Pakistan. Ramadan-calendar 2022 Pakistan has included Ramadan calendar 2022 Lahore, Ramadan calendar 2022 Karachi, Ramadan 2022 iftar time, and Ramadan 2022 timetable.




Ramadan moon:

The meeting of Ruwit-e-Hilal Committee will be held on 2nd April. The new moon of Ramadan will be born on April 1. The statement further said that there is a strong possibility that the moon of Ramadan will be visible on April 2, ie 29 Sha’ban. That is, the beginning of Ramadan is more likely to be on April 3. . On April 2, the information will be clear / partly cloudy in most parts of the country. It should be noted that the sighting of the moon depends on various factors such as environmental condition, clear information and so on. Possibly different.

Ramadan is the 9th month of the Islamic calendar. It is a month of fasting, prayer, giving, and self-evaluation observed by Muslims. The month lasts 29-30 days depending on the sightings of the crescent moon. You can check namaz timings and Ramadan time table ramzan calendar 2022.