Pak vs NZ T20 & ODI Schedule 2024 in Urdu

Pakistan Cricket Board has announced the schedule of the New Zealand vs Pakistan T20 Series. The New Zealand cricket team will reach Pakistan on April 14. Both Teams will play the Five T20 Internationals Match in Rawalpindi and Lahore city.

Pak vs NZ T20 & ODI Schedule 2024 in Urdu

The practice session of Pakistan and New Zealand cricket teams is scheduled at Pindi Stadium on April 16 and 17. The first match of the series between the two teams will be played on April 18 at the Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium.

The last two matches will played in Lahore from April 25 and 27. All the five matches of the T20 series will start at 07:00 pm. Cricket Fan get Pakistan vs New Zealand T20 Series Sale of Tickets From TCS Branches.

Pakistan vs New Zealand Test and T20 Series 2022-23

New Zealand cricket team having previously visited Pakistan for a series of 2 Tests and 3 ODIs in December 2022/January 2023. New Zealand cricket team was participated in 10 white ball matches, these matches were played in Lahore, Rawalpindi and Karachi.

Chris Harris, Lisa Satha will be part of the commentary panel, including Bazid Khan, Waqar Younis, Urooj Mumtaz, and Zainab Abbas will serve as the presenter for the T20 series between Pakistan and New Zealand.

ٹی20 انٹرنیشنل سیریز کا شیڈول  نیوزی لینڈ بمقابلہ پاکستان

اپریل18پہلا ٹی20 انٹرنیشنلراولپنڈی
اپریل20دوسرا ٹی20 انٹرنیشنلراولپنڈی
اپریل21تیسرا ٹی20 انٹرنیشنلراولپنڈی
اپریل25چوتھا ٹی20 انٹرنیشنللاہور
اپریل27پانچواں ٹی20 انٹرنیشنللاہور

Umm Hani, Sidra Amin and Waheeda Akhtar are also included in the national team. Before leaving for New Zealand, the national team practiced batting, bowling and fielding for 4 days at the training camp in Karachi.

Pakistani Squad:

A few young players have also been given place in the squad. Fatima Sana and Shawal Zulfiqar have rejoined the team while Umm Hani is also a talented player.

New Zealand Squad:

Michael Bracewell (Captain),

author avatar
Fahad Munir

About Fahad Munir