Women Asia Cup 2024 Schedule

The Women’s Asia Cup will be held in Dambulla, Sri Lanka from July 19,2024. PCB has announced 15-member Pakistan Women’s team for the Women’s T20 Asia Cup 2024, Nida Dar has been retained as the captain.

Women Asia Cup 2024 Schedule

Women Asia Cup 2024 Schedule

The Pakistan team, included in Group A of the 8-team event, will play its first match on July 19 against traditional rivals India, and matches against Nepal and United Arab Emirates will be held on July 21 and 23.

Date Team MatchesTime
19th July 2024United Arab Emirates vs Nepal2:00 PM
19th July 2024India vs Pakistan7:00 PM
20th July 2024Malaysia vs Thailand2:00 PM
20th July 2024Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh7:00 PM
21st July 2024India vs United Arab Emirates2:00 PM
21st July 2024Pakistan vs Nepal7:00 PM
22nd July 2024Sri Lanka vs Malaysia2:00 PM
22nd July 2024Bangladesh vs Thailand7:00 PM
23rd July 2024Pakistan vs United Arab Emirates2:00 PM
23rd July 2024India vs Nepal7:00 PM
24th July 2024Bangladesh vs Malaysia2:00 PM
24th July 2024Sri Lanka vs Thailand7:00 PM
26th July 2024Semi-Final 12:00 PM
26th July 2024Semi-Final 27:00 PM
28th July 2024Final7:00 PM

Pakistan Women Cricket Team:

15-member national women’s team Nida Dar (captain), Alia Riaz, Diana Baig, Fatima Sana, Gul Feroza, Iram Javed, Muniba Ali, Najia Alvi, Nashera Sindhu, Umaima Sohail, Sadia Iqbal, Sudara Amin, Syeda Aroob Shah, Tasmia Wahab. And repentance consists of goodness.

Muhammad Wasim will be the head coach of the team, while former Test bowlers Abdul Rehman and Junaid Khan will be the spin bowling coach and assistant coach respectively, Hina Manwar will be the manager, Hanif Malik will be the fielding coach, Rabia Siddique will be the physio and Waleed Ahmed will be the analyst.



author avatar
Fahad Munir

About Fahad Munir

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *