Saturday , September 30 2023

Women’s T20 World Cup 2023 Schedule in Urdu

Women’s T20 World Cup 2023 Schedule in Urdu

The Women’s T20 World Cup starts on Friday in South Africa. The 10 teams of the event have been divided into 2 groups, A includes Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. B has teams from England, India, Pakistan, West Indies and Ireland. On the opening day, hosts South Africa will face Sri Lanka in Cape Town. 2 matches will be played on Saturday, West Indies and England will compete in the first. The second match will be between Australia and New Zealand.

In the main match of Group B, the women’s teams of Pakistan and India will compete in Cape Town, the match will start at 06:00 pm Pakistan time. The teams of Pakistan and India have faced each other in 13 T20 matches, in which India has won 10 and the national team has managed to win only 3.Women's T20 World Cup 2023 Schedule

On the other hand, the national team will play in the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup against Ireland on February 15, against West Indies on February 19 and against England on February 21 in the last match of the group round.

Pakistan Women’s Team for T20 World Cup
Captain Bisma Maruf, Ayman Anwar, Alia Riaz, Ayesha Naseem, Diana Baig, Fatima Sana, Jawaria Khan, Muniba Ali, Nida Dar, Umeema Sohail, Nashrah Sindhu, Sadia Iqbal, Sudra Amin, Sudra Nawaz and Touba Hasan in the T20 squad. while reserves include Ghulam Fatima, Kainat Imtiaz and Sadaf Shams.