Friday , November 15 2019

ICC women’s world cup 2017

ICC Women’s World Cup tournament will be played in England from June 24 to July 23, will in Australia, England, teams from New Zealand, West Indies, India, South Africa and Sri Lanka participated, including Pakistan, Pakistan team in the first round overall 7 will appear in action during the match that will face to face with archrival India July 2 wickets.

women’s world cup 2017

Sana Mir ,Ayesha Zafar, Bibi Nahida, Marina Iqbal, Bisma Maroof, Javeria Khan, Syeda Nain Fatima Abidi, Sidra Nawaz, the universe discrimination, asmauyh Iqbal Khokhar, Diana bags, Waheeda Akhtar, nsrh Sindhu, Ghulam Fatima and Sadia Yusuf

15-member Pakistan squad for the Women's World