Friday , November 15 2019

Kabaddi world cup 2016

Kabaddi world cup 2016

Kabaddi world cup 2016 will start from Friday 7th October 2016 in Ahmedabad India. In this world cup 12 countries will be seen plying their trade in the mega tournament.

International Kabaddi Federation of India closed door in Pakistan’s World Cup.Kabaddi World Cup in Ahmedabad on October 7, which will be shown in Iran, the US, Australia, South Africa, England, Poland, Kenya and Argentina teams action, including India, opening contest between Iran and the US teams schedule.

kabaddi world cup 2016 Groups:

There are two groups of six teams each who will play in the round stages, and the top two will progress to the knockouts of the competition.

Group A:

India, Bangladesh, England, Australia, South Korea and Argentina.

 Group B :

Iran, United States, Poland, Kenya, Thailand and Japan

kabaddi world cup 2016 schedule

Kabaddi World Cup 2016 schedule:

(October 7, 2016)

India vs South Korea

USA vs Iran

October 8,2016

England vs Bangladesh

Poland vs Kenya

India vs Australia

October 9,2016

Argentina vs South Korea

United States vs Japan

Iran vs Thailand

October 10,2016

England vs Australia

Poland vs Thailand

October 11,2016

India vs Bangladesh

Australia vs Argentina

Thailand vs Kenya

October 12,2016

Australia vs Argentina

October 13,2016

Bangladesh vs South Korea

October 14,2016

England vs Argentina

United States vs Poland

October 15, 2016

South Korea vs Australia

Japan vs Iran

India vs Argentina

October 16,2016

Thailand vs United States

South Korea vs England

Japan vs Kenya

October 17,2016

Poland vs Iran

Australia vs Bangladesh

October 18,2016

United States vs Kenya

India vs England

October 19, 2016

Bangladesh vs Argentina

Thailand vs Japan

Semifinals: October 21, 2016

Final: October 22, 2016

Venue: Ahmedabad.

TV Channels

Star Sports Network (India)

Sky Sports (England)

Fox Sports (USA)

CBN (Canada)