Thursday , October 5 2023

Jeep rally Cholistan 2023 winner Result

Jeep rally Cholistan 2023 winner Result

Faisal Shadikhel won the first position by completing the prescribed distance in three hours sixty nine minutes and three seconds while Johdri Zain Mehmood of Bahawalpur completed the prescribed distance in three hours sixty nine minutes and nine seconds and obtained the second position with a difference of just six seconds. Asif Fazal won the third position by four hours and four minutes. Both Chaudhry Zain Mehmood and his co-navigator Zain Abdullah, who secured the second position in the Jeep Rally, belong to Bahawalpur.

Jeep rally Cholistan 2023 winner Result


Champion of Cholistan jeep rally 2023

Chaudhry Zain Mehmood is the son of renowned industrialist Chaudhry Mehmood Majeed while Zain Abdullah is the son of former president and general secretary Bahawalpur Press Club Jalaluddin.

چولستان انٹرنیشنل جیپ ریلی نتائج
تین گھنٹے انسٹھ منٹ اور تین سیکنڈ مقرہ فاصلہ فیصل شادی خیل پہلی پوزیشن
تین گھنٹے انسٹھ منٹ اورنو سیکنڈ مقرہ فاصلہ چوہدری زین محمود دوسری پوزیشن
چار گھنٹے اور چار منٹ مقرہ فاصلہ آصف فضل تیسری پوزیشن

Stock category, Bismalullah Magsi was the winner with a time of 2 hours 16 minutes 4 seconds while Khawatanb category, Rashida Sultan became the champion of prepared category and Rabab Hadat became champion of stock category. Saqib Shah won the desert bike race, Zafar won the quad bike 8 race while Malik Samar won the truck race.

cholistan jeep rally 2023 results

  • Zain Mahmood 1st Position
  • Nadir Magsi 2nd Position
  • Faisal Shehzad 3rd Position

During the rally, the culture, civilization, lifestyle, food of Cholistan are of special interest to the tourists coming from outside. The Cholistan Jeep Rally was started in 2005 in which women drivers along with famous local and foreign male drivers also participate. This three to four day game not only provides entertainment but also highlights the great cultural heritage of Bahawalpur, the richest state of the erstwhile subcontinent.

Bahawalpur is located in the south of Punjab. The Abbasid dynasty ruled the state for 200 years (1748 to 1954). Saraiki is the local language, but Urdu, Punjabi and English are also spoken and understood. Bahawalpur is surrounded by 300 miles of river. Located along Sutlej and Indus River.

Cholistan jeep rally 2023 winner

Zain Mehmood took the field in the prepaid category of the qualifying round of the 18th Cholistan Jeep Rally. In the qualifying round of the 18th Cholistan Jeep Rally, Zain Mehmood completed the 3 km track in 1 minute 22.07 seconds, Mir Nadir Magsi covered the distance 1 Minutes 83.07 seconds. Sahibzada Sultan completed the 3 km track in 1 minute 25.09 seconds. Hasan Ali Magsi was declared the winner in the stock category. Hasan Ali Magsi completed the 3 km track in 1 minute 19.14 seconds. Female categories. Rabab Hayat of Islamabad was declared successful, Rabab Hayat completed the 3 km track in 1 minute 98.31 seconds.

International Cholistan Desert Rally started back in 2005 and has since grown in leaps and bounds. The upcoming rally will mark this event’s 15th edition which reflects its ever-increasing popularity. The event portrays a positive and softer image of Pakistan abroad and bring to highlight the real beauty of south Punjab’s landscape. Besides promoting tourism, such events also enhance the livelihood of the locals. The prime objective to hold this event in the heart of Cholistan desert is to show outside world its history and rich culture and open this area as a winter tourist destination.


cholistan jeep rally winner list

The rally has covered the area of Bahawalnagar, Bahawalpur, and Rahim Yar Khan District of Punjab. You can check the Cholistan Jeep Rally Winner list 2022 on our page. Every year in the month of February, the Cholistan Jeep Rally is held in which thousands of people from all over the world participate.

This rally covers three districts of Punjab, including Rahim Yar Khan, Bahawalnagar, and Bahawalpur. The rally is divided into three different categories – Stock, Prepared and Women category. Stock and Prepared categories are further divided into 4 categories (A, B, C, D).

cholistan jeep rally 2023 schedule

The event shall be held on 08-13th Feb, 2022 in the majestic desert of Cholistan. More than 100 Racers from all over Pakistan will challenge the sand of the Cholistan in different categories. The Rally route has been extended to 500 kilometres in the Cholistan Desert and also includes major forts of the desert (Dingarh Fort, Marrot Fort, Khan Garh, Bhijnot Fort, Moujgarh Fort and Jamgarh Fort).

cholistan jeep rally track length

The Organizer of Jeep Rally Cholistan has mentioned that Sahibzada Sultan has won the championship of jeep rally in Pakistan. This is 16th Cholistan Jeep Rally that has been arranged in Punjab Pakistan. Read the name of winners First, second and third positioning name. The Jeep Rally route was fixed up to 500 Kilometers in which so many deserts were covered in the route of Cholistan Jeep Rally. The Cholistan Jeep Rally is one of the major events in Pakistan.

Cholistan Jeep Rally Winner List 2023 has been declared officially. The first position got by Sahibzada Sultan while 2nd Mir Nadir Magsi and the third position got by Jaffar Imran. Get the Cholistan Jeep Rally Winner List 2023 attached to the list. A large audience was present to see and manage the rally.

cholistan jeep rally track map

Cholistan Jeep Rally was conducted on Four days from 11-14 February 2023. This is the 16th Edition rally in Cholistan. This rally was 1st time organized in 2005. This jeep rally is held by TDCP and the Tourism department of Pakistan. The Jeep Rally was flagged off by Tourism Department and TDCP authority. Not only vehicles but also bike riders from all over Pakistan joined the race in the Jeep Rally. Men, as well as women, also took part in the Jeep Rally.