BISE Bahawalpur Board SSC Part-I Annual result 2024

BISE Bahawalpur Board SSC Part-I Annual result 2024

BISE Bahawalpur Board has declared SSC Part-I Annual result 2024 on official website Result SSC 9th Class (First Annual) Examination 2024 and Get their Result via SMS Type Roll Number Send on 800298. SSC Second Annual Examination 2024 results will be announced 18-11-2023 Saturday at 10:00 AM.

Rawalpindi Education Board has extended the last date for submission of admission forms for Matriculation First Annual 2024. Students can now send their admission form with single fee to the board office till December 22. The last date for submission of admission form with double fee has been extended from December 25 to January 5. It has been extended from January to January 13.

Bise Bahawalpur Board Matric Result 2021

The annual matriculation examinations across Punjab will start from March 1, 2024. For this, all the educational heads have been instructed to submit the admission forms of the students as per the timely schedule.

In early 1979, the office of Bahawalpur Board has shifted to a building of Daulat Khana afterward; the Revenue Board allotted about 23 Acre plot of land (wherein the present campus exists) to the Bahawalpur Board. The Board, according to its financial means built the boundary wall and a limited office building, and the Board was shifted to this campus in 1985.

Bahwal Pur board position holders 2024 ssc part 2:

board position holders 2023 ssc part two announced. With the increasing number of candidates and requirements, it was decided to build a new building for the Board in 1989. The construction of the new building was started in September 1991 and it was completed in 18 months with the cost of about 2.5 corer rupees. The office of the Board was shifted to the newly constructed building in March 1993 and the old Building was specified for Sports Hostel Warehouse and Secrecy Offices. Now it has been decided that this old building will be specified for Examination center.


All Boards of Punjab Rawalpindi, Gujranwala, Sargodha, Faisalabad, Sahiwal, Lahore, Bahawalpur, DG Khan, Multan, DI Khan will declare the result of Matric class.