Women’s Twenty20 Asia Cup Final Match 2016

Women’s Twenty20 Final Match Asia Cup 2016

Women’s Twenty20 Asia Cup, Final will be played between India Women v Pakistan Women in Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok, Dec 4, 2016.

Bangkok: Women’s Asia Cup Twenty20 in the deck for the India final battle, wickets host Thai land beat by 5 wickets made in the schedule Trophy match on Sunday, Sri Lanka Women’s team Bangladesh 7 match beat the bat.

Pak vs Inda women’s Asia Cup T20 final Match 2016:
The price was indicated by the BCCI before the Asia Cup playing with Pakistan, but declared three matches furfyt with World Championship wickets he’s Women’s team in the Asian event was ready to play, now due to better performance in the event of conflict of the green shirts of both teams in the final.
Pakistan on Monday achieved the target in the 12th over on the women’s team of 52 runs for 5 wickets, opener Ayesha Zafar was the first sign of Lyme suthyrung to catch the ball, Bisma Maroof scoring 6 runs out. On this occasion, Iqbal and Nida Dar been set up to handle the 44 team became the victim of lime asmauyh 24 runs scored, cntm held the catch. Sana Mir (1) to control the lime did catch this time safe in the hands of typuc.

Pak vs Ind Women’s Twenty20 Final Match Asia Cup 2016:
Nida Dar was donated his wicket for 14 runs lime, was the keeper who has astmpd the caruyyn. Be able to achieve the target in 11.4 overs being reduced green shirts, Lyme took three wickets. Earlier, Thailand’s innings of 51 runs in 18.2 overs, only two players naltkn cntm 13 aurcnyda suthyrung (11) are able to reach double figures, Sana Mir took 4 wickets while Anam Amin aurnda Dar gained 2,2 has.
Bangladesh scored 93 runs in 3 overs to bat first in the second half, getting serious in with 35 runs, Chamara ataptu out two players. Sri Lankan women’s team achieved the target in 19 overs 3 wickets in reply, sent Chamara most 39 runs, Rumana Ahmed pavilion 2 players.


Pakistan qualified for the final after defeating Bangladesh by six wickets in the second semifinal on Tuesday. This is 20 overs match which is played 09:51 local, 02:51 GMT | Match begins in: 3:09 on Sunday 04/12/16. Indian team has won the toss and elected to bat first. Indian women’s cricket team defeated Pakistan in the final of the ACC Women`s T20 Asia Cup on Wednesday to clinch the title by 13 runs.

Pakistan Women Squad
Bismah Maroof*, Javeria Khan, Aliya Riaz, Anam Amin, Asmavia Iqbal, Ayesha Zafar, Diana Baig, Iram Javed, Maham Tariq, Nahida Khan, Nain Abidi, Nida Dar, Sadia Yousuf, Sana Mir, Sidra Nawaz

India Women Squad
H Kaur*, E Bisht, J Goswami, M Joshi, V Krishnamurthy, S Mandhana, S Meghana, S Pandey, AA Patil, Poonam Yadav, NM Parween, Preeti Bose, M Raj, VR Vanitha, S Verma†