Monday , September 23 2019

TEVTA Skills Summer Camp Admission 2019

TEVTA Skills Summer Camp Admission 2019

Technical Education and Vocational Training Authority (Tevta) Chairman Hafiz Farhat Abbas has said that raising awareness about technical education among youngsters and parents was the basic goal of the authority and they would set up summer camps in different areas of the province.

He said to Tevta officials at the secretariat on Thursday skills summer camps would be launched across the Punjab for the first time and it would introduce 19 short courses for boys while 16 others for the girls.The chairman said that these courses were being launched after modification whereas special steps were also being taken for interest of students. He said the summer camp classes would begin from June 12 all over the province and advised the operation wing to maintain the similar quality standards in all districts and no compromise should be made on quality.

Range of skills for male & female
Duration 2 months only.

The Details of courses:

TEVTA Skills Summer Camp Short Courses List is given below for the help of Student who want to Admission in their desire course

TEVTA Skills Summer Camp Boys Short courses



Mobile Repairing
Motor Winding
Motorcycle Mechanic
Auto Electrician

Draftsman Mechanic
Draftsman Civil

TEVTA Skills Summer Camp Girls Short courses

Machine Embroidery


Fabric Printing

Fashion Designing

Hand Embroidery

Arts & Crafts

Adda Work

Chunri Making

TEVTA Skills Summer Camp Short courses for Both Boys & Girls

Professional Cooking

Certification in Computer Application

Auto CAD

Industrial Stitching Machine Operator
Graphic Designing
Web Designing
Domestic Tailoring
Home Appliances Repair

skills summer camps by tevta

TEVTA Skills Summer Camp Online Apply Click Here

Last date to Apply: 10-06-2019

Classes will be start on 12th June 2019.

TEVTA Short courses are being offered in following districts:

Faisalabad. Chiniot. Layyah. Muzaffargarh. Jhang. Toba Tek Singh. Jhelum. Chakwal. Sargodha. Khushab. Rawalpindi. Attock. Bhukkur. Mianwali. Okara. Kasur. Bahawalnagar. Multan. Khaniwal. Vehari. Sheikhupura. Nankana Sahab. Gujrat. Mandi Bahauddin. Sialkot. Narowal. Lahore. Shahdra. Bahawalpur. Lodhran. Sahiwal.Pakpattan. Gujranwala. Hafizabad. Dera Ghazi Khan. Rajanpur. Rahim Yar Khan