ICC Cricket T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule

T20 ICC World  Twenty 20 India Schedule 2016 

The International Cricket Council has announced Complete Schedule of All match of Cricket World Cup T20 India 2016 The Complete schedule of Matches of all teams are given Below:

Cricket T20 World Cup 2016

How Many Teams Are Participate in T20 World Cup 2016:

Detail of Event Start, Total teams, Groups and Qualifying Round Groups are given on this page. ICC Cricket World Cup, scheduled from March 3 to April 8 next year will be played in India in which 16 teams are participating in the 8 teams are divided in two groups and included in the qualifying round 8 teams are divided into two groups.

T20 World Cup 2016 Group A Teams Names:

South Africa, England, West Indies and Sri Lanka

T20 World Cup 2016 Group B Teams Names:

Pakistan, India, New Zealand and Australia.

Qualifying Group:

Group A: Bangladesh, the Netherlands, Ireland and Zimbabwe

Group B:Oman, Scotland, Hong Kong and Afghanistan.

Two teams winning the World Cup qualifying group matches in the first 8 teams will join.

According to the ICC World Cup matches in Bangalore, Chennai, drmasala, Kolkata, Mohali, Mumbai, Nagpur, New Delhi will host the 30 and 31 March in Mumbai and New Delhi, however, came in the semi-finals.The Pakistan reached the semi-final match in Mumbai than they would in New Delhi.

Cricket World Cup 2016 qualifying round after the start of the regular match between India and New Zealand will be played in Nagpur on March 15 that Pakistan hosts India on March 19,2016.

Cricket World Cup champions Sri Lanka in Kolkata March 17 qualifying teams will play the first match of the event.

T20 world cup 2016 schedule in pdf:

T20 world cup 2016 schedule in Urdu is given below:

t20 world cup 2016 schedule