Saturday , September 21 2019

Pakistan Super League (PSL) Matches Schedule 2018

Pakistan Super League (PSL) Cricket Matches Schedule

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has Declared Pakistan Super League (PSL) Matches Schedule 2018.According to the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB), Pakistan Super League (PSL) will be held from  22nd February 2018.

The PSL will have a total of 24 matches which will be played over a 21-day period. PSL has already floated tenders for broadcasters and producers. This will be followed by a tendering process for sponsorship in the second week of October.

Franchise owners will be inducted between mid to end November after which the foreign and local players will be drafted and teams constituted.

PSL big names of Players:

PSL big names include former England star Kevin Pietersen, master blaster Chris Gayle, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell and Dwayne Bravo (all from the West Indies), Bangladesh’s Shakib Al Hassan and Sri Lanka’s Lasith Malinga and Angelo Mathews among others.

PSL Total Teams:

There are five teams Participate in this T20 league: Quetta, Karachi, Peshawar, Lahore, and Islamabad.

PSL will offer up to one million dollars (100 million rupees) in prize money while each franchise will be able to draft players and coaches for the team within a budget of one million dollars