PMLN Ticket Holders list For Election 2024

Lahore: Pakistan Muslim League-N has released the list of candidates for the general elections on official website Candidates of PML-N will contest on 212 seats of National Assembly. Mian Nawaz Sharif will contest from NA-15 Mansehra and NA-130 Lahore. Maryam Nawaz Sharif will contest from NA 119, Hamza Shehbaz NA 118, President Muslim League-N Shehbaz Sharif from NA 123 and 132.

Sheikh Aftab Ahmed from NA-49 Attock, Malik Sohail Khan from NA-50, Raja Osama Sarwar from NA-51 Murree, Raja Javed Ikhlas from NA-52. A ticket has been issued. Nawab Sher Washir got the PML-N ticket for National Assembly Constituency NA-96. No PML-N candidate is contesting elections on 51 seats of the National Assembly. NA 4, 19, 20, 21, 22, 44, 45, 48, 54, 64, 88, 92, 117, 128, 143, 149, 165, 185 and NA 190 to 204 constituencies. The candidate is not contesting the election. Even from NA 206 to 210, no PML-N candidate is contesting in any constituency. Apart from this, no PML-N candidate is contesting in NA 212, 214, 215, 217, 218, 221, 223, 224, 228, 239, 245, 264, 266.

PML-N has issued tickets for National and Provincial Assembly constituencies, Hamza Shahbaz Sharif from NA-118 and Maryam Nawaz from NA-119 have been issued PML-N tickets. Ayaz Sadiq from NA 120 and Sheikh Rohail Asghar from NA 121 have also been issued tickets, while Khawaja Saad Rafique has been issued party ticket from NA 122. PML-N President Shehbaz Sharif from NA-123, Rana Mubasher Iqbal from NA-124 and Malik Muhammad Afzal Khokhar from NA-125 have been issued PML-N tickets. PML-N ticket has also been issued to Saiful Mulok Khokhar from NA-126 and Attaullah Tarar from NA-127. Hafiz Mohammad Nauman will contest from NA-129 and party leader Mian Nawaz Sharif from NA-130.

Tickets for NA54 Rawalpindi and NA60 Jhelum have not been decided yet. Similarly, PML-N has also released the tickets for the provincial constituencies of Rawalpindi. Tickets have been issued to Jahangir Khanzada from Attock constituency PP-1, Iftikhar Ahmed Khan from PP-2, Hameed Akbar from PP-3 constituency, Sher Ali Khan from PP-4, Malik Prabi Khan from PP-5.

Rawalpindi Constituency PP 6 Bilal Yamin Sati, PP 7 Raja Sagheer Ahmed, PP 8 Iftikhar Ahmed, PP 9 Raja Shaukat Aziz Bhatti, PP 10 Chaudhary Naeem Ijaz, PP 11 Imran Ilyas Chaudhary, PP 14 Malik Iftikhar Ahmed , Ticket has been given to Malik Mansoor officer from PP 15.

PML-N won Ziaullah Shah from PP16, Raja Hanif from PP17, Raja Sajjad Khan from PP18, Haji Parvez Khan from PP19, Malik Umar Farooq from PP13, Sultan Haider Ali Khan from PP20, Tanveer Aslam Malik from PP21, Ticket has been given to Shehryar Malik from P23. Chaudhry Nadeem Khadim from Jhelum Constituency PP 25, Nasir Mahmoodullah from PP 26 has been given ticket.

PML-N has not yet decided the party ticket for National Assembly Constituencies NA 54 Rawalpindi NA 60 Jhelum I NA 61 Jhelum II while Provincial Assembly seats PP 12 Chakwal PP 22, Jhelum PP 24, similarly. PP 12 Taxila, PP 22 Tala King Chakwal and PP 24 Jhelum also did not issue tickets.

پاکستان مسلم لیگ (ن) لاہور میں قومی اسمبلی کے امیدوار 

مریم نواز این اے 119
حمزہ شہبازاین اے 118
سعد رفیقاین اے 122
ایاز صادقاین اے 121
عطا تارڑاین اے 127
حافظ نعماناین اے 128
نواز شریفاین اے 130
شہباز شریفاین اے 123
سیف کھوکھراین اے 125
افضل کھوکھراین اے 126
رانا مبشراین اے 124
مہر اشتیاقاین اے 129

On Taxila seat, Ghulam Sarwar Khan wants to contest his son on the MPA seat, because of the ongoing consultation with the Stability Pakistan Party, PML-N has not issued a ticket to the candidate on this seat. Apart from this, no decision has been taken on NA-54 Rawalpindi Taxila, NA-60 and NA-61 Jhelum along with IPP because of the efforts to issue PML-N ticket to Ghulam Sarwar Khan of Stability Party from NA-54 Constituency. While an attempt is being made to get Ghulam Sarwar’s son a PML-N ticket from PP-12 Taxila.

PMLN Ticket Holders list For Election 2024

PML-N has given ticket to Chaudhry Farrukh Altaf, who left Tehreek-e-Insaf, from NA-61, while Mehdi is a strong candidate for NA-61 ticket. Apart from this, in PP 24, Bilal Azhar Kayani and former MPA Awais Khalid are candidates for PML-N ticket and talks are going on with the Stability Pakistan Party on this seat as well.

Similarly, Raja Yawar Kamal of PP twenty-four had left Tehreek-e-Insaf and joined Tehreek-e-Satwat-e-Pakistan, in whose favor the IPP negotiations are going on. Sources say that former Member of National Assembly Sardar Mansoor Tamman may be the candidate of PML-N for PP-22, while the ticket for PP-25 has been issued to Nadeem Khadim.

PML-N has fielded Chaudhry Abid Raza from NA-62, Ghazafar Ali Gul from NA-63, Chaudhry Naseer Ahmed Sidhu from NA-65, Chaudhry Nisar Cheema from NA-66, Saira Afzal Tarar from NA-67, Mushahad from NA-68. Raza issued tickets to Nasir Iqbal Bosal from NA 69, Chaudhry Armaghan Subhani from NA 70, Khawaja Muhammad Asif from NA 71, Ali Zahid from NA 72, Nausheen Iftikhar from NA 73 and Rana Shamim Ahmed Khan from NA 74.

PMLN Ticket Holders list For Election 2024

While NA-75 Chaudhry Anwar Haq, NA-76 Ahsan Iqbal, NA-77 Chaudhry Bashir Wark, NA-78 Khurram Dastgir, NA-79 Zulfiqar Bhandar, NA-80 Shahid Usman and NA-81 Azhar Qayyum Nahra have won the PML-N ticket. have succeeded in obtaining.

PML-N did not issue ticket to Daniyal Aziz from Narwal constituency and Chaudhry Jafar Iqbal from Gujarat. Meanwhile, in a conversation with private TV, Daniyal Aziz has also announced that he will contest the election against the candidate of the Muslim League (N) as an independent candidate after not getting a ticket from the party.

The PML-N has released its list of ticket holders for the 2024 general election on PMLN official website. The list includes candidates for the national assembly as well as provincial assemblies. Some of the prominent names on the list include:

The PML-N’s list of ticket holders for the 2024 general election is an important development in Pakistan’s political landscape. It shows the party’s commitment to fielding strong candidates and its focus on youth and diversity. However, the PML-N faces several challenges in the upcoming election, including the fallout from the Panama Papers scandal and the PTI government’s targeting of the party. It remains to be seen how the PML-N will navigate these challenges and perform in the election.

مسلم لیگ ن بلوچستان قومی اسمبلی کی نشستوں کے لیے امیدواروں کے نام
نواب سلمان خان خلجیاین اے 262
جمال شاہ کاکڑاین اے 263
میر عبدالغفور لہڑیاین اے 254
جام کمالاین اے 257
مسلم لیگ ن بلوچستان  صوبائی اسمبلی کی نشستوں کے لیے امیدواروں کے نام
سردار عبدالرحمٰن کھیترانپی بی 4
نور محمد دمڑپی بی 7
میر دوستین ڈومکیپی بی 8
میر شوکت بنگلزئیپی بی 13
حاجی محمد خان لہڑیپی بی 14
جام کمالپی بی 21
جام کمالپی بی 22
نواب سلمان خان خلجیپی بی 39
سردار سحر گلپی بی 41
شیخ زرک خان مندوخیلپی بی 42
نسیم الرحمٰنپی بی 43
نور محمدپی بی 44
ملک محمد مصلح الدین مینگلپی بی 46

The Muslim League (N) has submitted the priority list of 10 members belonging to minorities to the Election Commission. According to it, the name of former member of the National Assembly Khaildas Kohistani is on the first place in this list. (N) has been a member of the National Assembly. On the other hand, Dr. Darshan Lal, Dr. Nelson Azim and Isfandiar Bhandara are also included in this list. Similarly, Neelam, Dr. Tariq Javed, Jagdish Chand, Aamir Javed, Anita Irfan and Sardar Darshan Singh from Umarkot Sindh are also included in the priority list of (N) League.