Wednesday , February 8 2023

PM Kamyab Program NAVTTC Asseror RPL Assessment online Apply

The government of Pakitan has started Prime Mister Kamyab Jawan Program for the National youth development Program. National Vocational and Technical Training Commission(NAVTTC) has started Recognition of Prior Learning(RPL) to issue certificates for students and teachers under PM Kamyab Jawan Programme.

NAVTTC is also mandated with setting up the internationally acceptable accreditation system to oversee the growth and quality of TVET in Pakistan.
Expression of Interest(EOI) For Assessment centers
skilled Professional Persons who have no certificate, they can get from NAVTTC, you must pass the exams which will be taken and get a certificate.
Required TVET Assessors for RPL Assessment
Age Limit: At least 25 years
Experience: five years
TVET Diploma
Computer reporting skills
Online apply

PM Kamyab ProgramNAVTTC Asseror RPL Assessment online Apply

PM Kamyab ProgramNAVTTC Asseror RPL Assessment online Apply

NAVTTC has established a competency-based training regime, modern occupational/ competency standards. CBT is based on a set of nationally endorsed standards, qualifications, and guidelines used to recognize and assess the skills and knowledge people need to perform effectively in the workplace. NAVTTC has developed 8 competency standards with the consultation of the relevant industry i.e. Welding, HVACR, General Electrician, Auto Mechanic , Auto CAD, Mason, and TVET trainers.

PM Kamyab Program NAVTTC

NAVTTC is an instrument to create public trust in institutions and/or programmes. The aim of accreditation is to enhance the quality of TVET institutions, their capability to deliver TVET programmes and to support TVET institutions to set up their own internal quality assurance and procedures and approve accreditation status.