Sunday , January 17 2021
Home / Education / Punjab Education Commission(PEC) 5th Class Annual Result 2021

Punjab Education Commission(PEC) 5th Class Annual Result 2021

Punjab Education Commission (PEC) 5th Class Annual Result 2021

Punjab Examination Commission will declare 5th Class Result at 10:00 AM on 31st March 2018 today and Check Online Result at the official website at

Punjab Education Commission (PEC) has conducted the al examination of 5th class (Five class )in the month of February 2018 and a large number of students (Boys & Girls) participated in this exams.There are five papers of 5th class.Students has given their papers and participants hope to get good marks . Now PEC is preparing the result of 5th class and pec 5th class papers are checking by teachers which are hiring for papers marking.

PEC develops tests and further gets them printed for the districts of Punjab. The districts administer and score the tests. PEC then prepares results for each district, about 2 to5 million students, both from public and private sector schools appear in the examination every year. Primary Class 5th class Result 2018, PEC Model Papers,PEC Past Paers are useful for the students.

Top Position Holder of 5th Class Result 2021:

PEC will announced three Top Position Holder Names and Institution/ School on 30th March 2018.

 pec Five class result 2018

Boys and girls Search their result with Name ,roll Number and school codes. You can get Result on Mobile Phones. PEC 5th class Gazettes is prepared and you can get from the office of PEC in the week of March 2018.

All Punjab Boards Lahore, Rawalpindi, Faisalabad, Multan, Bahawalpur,Sahiwal,DG Khan,Gujranwala,Sargodha has declare the PEC result 2021 on Same day on March 31st 2021.  You can check 5th class result 2021 roll number wise and pec result 2021 school wise on this page.

Lahore Rawalpindi Multan Bahawalpur Sahiwal DG Khan Sargodha
Kasur Jhelum Khanewal Bahawalnagar Gujranwala Jhang Khushab
Sheikhupua Attock Faisalabad Rahim Yar Khan Vehari Sialkot Mianwali
Nankana Sahib Chakwal Vehari Dera Ismail Khan Mandi Bahauddin Jaranwala Bhakkar
Okara Narowal Lodhran Hafizabad Gujarat Toba Tek Singh Chiniot

News about the result when it is declare, Top Position Holder List and Names, Laptop Scheme for Students, Scholarship for Students,