Pakistani Cricket Team for T20 World Cup 2016

ICC T20 World Cup 2016
Pakistani Cricket Team Players T20 World Cup 2016

Pakistan Cricket Board has announced the Pakistani National Team for T20 World Cup 2016 which will be held in India. Shahid Khan Afridi will lead the National Team as Captain of T20 World Cup 2016.

Shahid Khan Afridi will play his Last T20 World Cup 2016.

T20 world cup 2016 schedule:

ICC World Twenty20 will be the sixth ICC World Twenty20 tournament and is scheduled to be held in India from 8 March to 3 April 2016.

Players of the national team:

Players of the national team Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Amir, Umar Akmal, Anwar Ali, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Wasim Babar Azam.

PCB Cricket World Cup Team names

T20 world cup 2016 time table:

PCB Cricket World Cup has added some new players in the national team, they are Mohammad Nawaz, Roman nobles and Iftikhar Ahmad. The player PCB selection committee failed to get blessings are Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Gul, Mohammad Rizwan, Aamir Yamin and Saad Nasim them.

T20 world cup 2016 groups:

According to Ahmed Shehzad has been included in a place not play by the International Cricket Manzoor Pakistan in its team, their domestic and national team from Pakistan

T20 world cup 2016 venue:

t20 world cup 2016 will be play in India.

Pakistan T20 squad: Shahid Afridi, Sarfraz Ahmed, Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Babar Azam, Iftikhar,Umar Akmal, Khurram Manzoor, Wahab Riaz, Rumman Raees, Mohammad Irfan, Immad Wasim, Anwer Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Amir.