Saturday , September 25 2021

Pakistan vs Bangladesh two test,one ODI and Three T20 Series 2020

Bangladesh cricket team arrives in Pakistan for the T20 series. Pakistan Cricket Board officials welcomed the visiting players. The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) and Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has finalized to play two tests, one ODI and Three T20 Series from 24th to 27 January 2020, 1st Test Match will be held from February 7-11 in Rawalpindi and 2nd from April 5-9. Chief selector Misbah-ul-Haq announces national squad for Test series against Bangladesh.

The 16-member squad includes captain Azhar Ali, Abid Ali, Asad Shafiq, PM, Bilal Asif, Fahim Ashraf, Fawad Alam, Harris Sohail, Imamul Haq, Imran Khan, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Rizwan, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sean Masood, and Yasser. Shah. The first match of the two-match Test series between the two teams will be played in Rawalpindi from February 7 to 11.

The Test Series trophy will also be announced on Thursday, The first test between Pakistan and Bangladesh begins in Rawalpindi on Friday 07-02-2020.

The two teams will practice at the Gaddafi Stadium on Thursday afternoon at 1 pm. The first Twenty20 between Pakistan and Bangladesh will be played on Friday at 2 pm and the second match is scheduled for Saturday. The third and final match is scheduled for Monday. press conferences and series trophies by captains of both teams also schedule. Pakistan and Bangladesh will begin on Friday at the International Stadium in Rawalpindi.

Bangladesh Cricket Board has announced the Test team for the Rawalpindi Test. Bangladesh team has been announced for the Test match against Pakistan, according to which Mominul Haq will lead his team while Tamim Iqbal has also been made part of the squad.

Other players visiting Akistan include Saif Hassan, Najamul Hassan, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Mathan, Lutin Das, Tej Islam, Naeem Hassan, Pooja Hussain, Abed Chaudhry, Alameen Hussain, Rubel Hassan, Abujaweed and Somiya Sarkar. The first test between Pakistan and Bangladesh will take place on February 7.

Date Day Match Venue
24 January Friday 1st T20I Lahore
25 January Saturday 2nd T20I, Lahore
27 January Monday 3rd T20I, Lahore
7-11 February Friday to Tuesday 1st Test Rawalpindi
3 April Tuesday One-off ODI Karachi
5-9 April Thursday to Monday 2nd Test, Karachi

ICC Test Championship postponed, Test between Pakistan and Bangladesh to be played in 2021 The hosts have the services of these form batsmen Abid Ali, Sean Masood, Azhar Ali, and Babar Azam; Asad Shafiq is also capable of playing big innings, bounces on pace battery pitch consisting of Mohammad Abbas, Shaheen Shah Afridi, and Naseem Shah. Desperate to take advantage of

World Number one Pakistan will play with ninth-ranked Bangladesh in the first Twenty20 match. The first match of the Twenty20 series will be played at Gaddafi Stadium on Friday.
In the Rawalpindi Test match, Marys Erimes will be the TV umpire and Shoaib Raza Fourth umpire, Ritchie Richardson is coming to Pakistan for the second time, before the match referee’s duties during the Pakistan tour of the ICC World Twenty20 cricket team in September 2017.
Former West Indian cricketer Richie Richardson has played 21 ODIs and 6 Test matches in Pakistan from 1985 to 1996, with Chris Gaffney and Marie Erimes visiting Pakistan for the first time. Nigel Long has also previously performed umpiring duties in six one-day matches in Pakistan. This will be Nigel Living’s first experience of umpiring in Rawalpindi. He has previously performed umpires in three different cities of Pakistan – Karachi (3), Lahore (2), and Multan (1). NigelLong last took on the role of on-field umpires in the 2009 Sri Lanka series in Pakistan.