Friday , September 20 2019

Pakistan Super League T20

Pakistan Super League T20 Schedule 2018

Pakistan Super League (PSL) third-round trophy was made in Dubai. The PSL Thr trophy event was held at the Dubai Cricket Stadium. 6 teams’ owners, captains, chairman PCB Najam Sethi and other officers attended the event. Defense champion Peshawar Zalmai captain Darren Sammy brought off the trophy from the helicopter to the event and put it on stage, captains of other teams

Habib Bank Limited has announced the title sponsors for the first 3 years of the league.The HBL PSL is the premier professional T20 cricket league in Pakistan which has been in the pipeline for years now, which is why there’s so much anticipation around it. The trophy will be awarded annually to the league playoff champion at the end of each season.

Darwin Semi, captain of the Islamabad-based Misbah-ul-Haq, captain of Quetta Guladi-e-Haqafat, defending champion Peshawar Zalmai captain, Umaz Waseem, captain of Lahore Qalandar, Brendan McKomm and new team Multan Sultan, led by Shoaib Malik Are there.

HBL PSL 2018 live TV channels Broadcasters List:

 

The matches will be held, 24 in all, from February 4-24, 2018 just before the World T20.

Match Timings
Opening Ceremony: 7:00 pm UAE time / 8:00 pm Pakistan time
Opening match: 9:00 pm UAE time / 10:00 pm Pakistan time
Day Matches in UAE: 3:30 pm UAE time / 4:30 pm Pakistan time
Night matches in UAE: 8:00 pm UAE time / 9:00 pm Pakistan time
Pakistan match timings: TBD

 

Pakistan Super League teams:

80 players including 25 graded international players will make their presence felt in the tournament that promises $1, 00, 000 to the winning team. It also promises plenty of excitement as teams from Islamabad, Karachi, Peshawar, Quetta and Lahore take part in the PSL.

PSL Schedule 2018 Time Table
Date Matches Time (PST) Venue
Thursday, February 22 Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans 10:00 pm Dubai
Friday, February 23 Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators 4:30 pm Dubai
Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm
Saturday, February 24 Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi 4:30 pm Dubai
Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm
Sunday, February 25 Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United 4:30 pm Dubai
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi 9:00 pm
Monday, February 26 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm Dubai
Wednesday, February 28 Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators 9:00 pm Sharjah
Thursday, March 1 Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi 9:00 pm Sharjah
Friday, March 2 Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 4:30 pm Sharjah
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 3 Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators 4:30 pm Sharjah
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 4 Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings 9:00 pm Sharjah
Tuesday March 6 Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans 9:00 pm Dubai
Wednesday, March 7 Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators 9:00 pm Dubai
Thursday, March 8 Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars 4:30 pm Dubai
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators 9:00 pm
Friday, March 9 Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 4:30 pm Dubai
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 10 Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 4:30 pm Dubai
Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 11 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm Dubai
Tuesday March 13 Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United 9:00 pm Sharjah
Wednesday, March 14 Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm Sharjah
Thursday, March 15 Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings 4:30 pm Sharjah
Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United 9:00 pm
Friday, March 16 Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 4:30 pm Sharjah
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings 9:00 pm
Play-Offs
Sunday, March 18 Qualifier – Team 1 vs Team 2 Dubai
Tuesday March 20 Eliminator 1 – Team 3 vs Team 4 Lahore
Wednesday, March 21 Eliminator 2 – Eliminator 1 Winner vs Qualifier Loser Lahore
Sunday, March 25 PSL Final Karachi