Saturday , September 21 2019

Pak vs South Africa 2018-19 schedule

Pak vs South Africa 2018 schedule

Pakistan Vs South Africa series schedule announced. Pakistan vs South Africa Cricket match Schedule 2018-19. Both teams will play 5 ODIs, 3 Tests and 3 T20s from Dec 19 to Feb 06,2019. Pakistan tour of south africa 2018.  Pakistan vs South Africa series Started and both teams will play three tests, five ODIs and 3 T20Is. The schedule for the Pak Vs SA series has been announced which is starting with a tour match against South Africa Invitation XI from December 19 at Benoni.

The first test of 3 test matches between Pakistan and South Africa is starting from tomorrow to the Sports Park in Sachorin. Sports Park Sachinin is considered to be very suitable for fast bowlers, it is traditionally very bounce, fast and swing in the ball, it is very difficult to play for the innings in the last innings. Pakistani batsmen will need to play very carefully and responsible for the wicket, which is a very difficult task.

In the first innings of the series played in Sachinwar, Protezes were scored with 6 wickets and the hosts team won 9 wickets in the first Test match, many questions were raised on the team’s team in both the matches, due to which 3 in Johannesburg test Changes are being considered.

League spinner Yasir Shah, who has completely failed in this series, will be replaced by Shadab Khan in the field, Drop off out of Farm fakhar zaman and can be tried in the middle order of Mohammad Rizwan, and Fahim Ashraf also It is likely to join, a buffer can be restored to join them in the team.

pak vs south africa 2018 squad

Pak vs SA Cricket matches Schedule 2018-19

South Africa vs Pakistan, 1st Test from Dec 26, Wed – Dec 30, Sun in SuperSport Park, Centurion

South Africa vs Pakistan, 2nd Test from Jan 03, Thu – Jan 07, Mon in Newlands, Cape Town

South Africa vs Pakistan, 3rd Test from Jan 11, Fri – Jan 15, Tue in The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg.

South Africa vs Pakistan, 1st ODI on Jan 19, Sat in St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth

South Africa vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI on Jan 22, Tue in Kingsmead, Durban.

South Africa vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI on Jan 25, Fri in SuperSport Park, Centurion.

South Africa vs Pakistan, 4th ODI on Jan 27, Sun in The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg.

South Africa vs Pakistan, 5th ODI on Jan 30, Wed in Newlands, Cape Town.

South Africa vs Pakistan, 1st T20I on Feb 01, Fri in Newlands, Cape Town.

South Africa vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I on Feb 03, Sun in The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg.

South Africa vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I on Feb 06, Wed in SuperSport Park, Centurion