Friday , November 15 2019

Pak VS Ind T20 Dhaka Cricket Match 27th Feb 2016

Pakistan VS India T20 Cricket Match 27th February 2016

Pakistan Vs India will Play Cricket Match of Asia T20 World Cup 2016 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka on Saturday 27th February 2016.

India VS Pakistan Prediction 27th February 2016:

Pakistan vs India T20 Cricket Match is interesting because both the teams are traditional competitors and they have long history to play the test, ODIs and T20 matches.

Pakistan will play their first match against India on 27th February, 2016.This asia cup Pak vs india t20 cricket match will most interest and heart broken match.

Pakistan Cricket team captain Shahid Afridi said that too much pressure on them to not retire after the Cricket World Cup in India.

Pak vs India t20 asia cup 2016 match:

Pakistan Vs India has always been a reason to bring heat to any cricket event. The arch rivals going to face each other in upcoming event of Asia Cup 2016. Pakistan will face India on 27th February 2016.

Afridi said in an interview that Sri Lanka is a lot of pressure from friends and family not to retire after the World Cup. He said that in the sport of my closest circles until not get a real talent for the national team to Pakistan until such time that could take my place. Shahid khan Afridi said much to me about retiring but currently is on the World Cup is a big challenge for me.

Pakistan vs India (Pak vs Ind) Asia Cup T20 Live Match on TV Channels:

This Match will be telecast live on PTV Sports, TEN Sports. This time Asia Cup T20 tournament is going to be held in Bangladesh, starting from 24th February 2016.

India vs Pakistan (Ind vs Pak) Asia Cup T20 Match Live on Ptvsports. click Here.

Pakistan Vs India T20 Match of World Cup 2016

Pak vs Ind Live Cricket Score Card World T20 2016:

watch Pak vs Ind Live Cricket & Live Score of T20 match Online in Pakistan.

India (India)T20 squad:
Ms Dhoni
Ravichandran Ashwin
Jasprit Bumrah
Shikhar Dhawan
Harbhajan Singh
Ravindra Jadeja
Virat Kohli
Mohammed Shami
Pawan Negi
Ashish Nehra
Hardik Pandya
Ajinkya Rahane
Suresh Raina
Rohit Sharma
Yuvraj Singh
Pakistan (Pakistan)T20 squad:
Shahid Afridi
Anwar Ali
Babar Azam
Iftikhar Ahmed
Imad Wasim
Khurram Manzoor
Mohammad Amir
Mohammad Hafeez
Mohammad Irfan
Mohammad Nawaz
Rumman Raees
Sarfraz Ahmed
Shoaib Malik
Umar Akmal
Wahab Riaz