Saturday , November 26 2022

Pak vs Eng T20 World Cup Final Match 13th November 2022

Pakistan vs England T20 World Cup Final Cricket Match 13th November 2022

LAHORE: Pakistan team reach the ICC World Cup final while also making a record of playing the third title match overall. Pakistan has made it to the final of an ICC World Cup for the 13th time, before that in 2009 it came into action in the decider and won the title by defeating Sri Lanka. got access to, now also holds the record of playing the final for the third time in the mega event.

The final of the ICCT Twenty20 World Cup 2022 will be played today Sunday between Pakistan and England in Melbourne, both teams are determined to win the battle for the trophy. The two teams will face each other on Sunday at 07:00 pm local time (01:00 pm in Pakistan) at Melbourne Stadium.

Pak vs Eng T20 World Cup Final Match 13th November 2022

Pak vs England T20 match Urdu

The T20 World Cup final will be played between England and Pakistan in Melbourne on Sunday. In the final of the mega event on Sunday, Chris Gaffney will be the third and Paul Riffle the fourth umpire while Ranjan Madhugale will be the match referee. The deciding match of the T20 World Cup will be played today between Pakistan and England at 01:00 PM in Melbourne.

Pakistan also reached the final in the first edition in 2007 but lost after a nerve-racking match, the team reached the semi-finals 3 times after 2009 but lost courage, openers Babar Azam and Rizwan for the third time in the history of the T20 World Cup. Became the first duo to make a century partnership. Two players from the national team have been named in the Player of the World Cup list, including all-rounder Shadab Khan and fast bowler Shaheen Afridi. India’s Virat Kohli and Surya Kumar Yadav, England captain Jos Buttler, Alex Hales and Sam Karan’s name is also included in the list. Sri Lankan leg-spinner Hasaranga and Zimbabwe’s Iskandar Raza are also part of the ICC list.

According to the International Cricket Council, their first priority is to complete the match on the scheduled day, otherwise it will be played on the reserve day. Efforts will be made to get ten overs from both sides. If the day is not completed, then on Monday at 03:00 pm local time (09:00 am Pakistan time) the rest of the game will resume.

ICC has changed the playing conditions to make the final match productive and increased the extra time from 2 to 4 hours on the reserve day. Even if at least 10 overs cannot be played, then both teams will be declared joint winners.

Pakistani Team Players

Captain Babar Azam, Muhammad Rizwan, Shan Masood, Iftikhar Ahmed, Muhammad Haris Muhammad Nawaz, Muhammad Wasim Jr., Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Naseem Shah and Haris Rauf.

England Team Players

Captain Jos Buttler, Alex Hales, Phil Salt, Ben Stokes, Harry Brook, Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Chris Woakes and Adil Rashid.