Friday , October 7 2022

Malala Yousafzai & Kailash Satyarthi Win Nobel Peace Prize 2014

Malala Yousafzai win Nobel peace prize 2014
Malala Yousafzai & Kailash Satyarthi Win Nobel Peace Prize 2014

Malala Yousafzai and Kailash Satyarthi win Nobel peace prize 2014 and becomes youngest ever Nobel Prize winner

The Alfred Bernhard Nobel Peace Prize was awarded to 17-year-old Pakistani Malala Yousafzai and India’s Kailash Satyarthi for his or her work promoting children’s rights.

The Norwegian Alfred Bernhard Nobel Committee awarded the prize oral communication that peaceful world development will solely take place if kids and also the young ar revered.

Malala is that the youngest person to be awarded the globally prestigious annual prize.

The Committee has determined that the Nobel Peace Prize for 2014 is to be awarded to Kailash Satyarthi and Malala Yousafzai for his or her struggle against the suppression of kids and youngsters and for the proper of all children to education,” the jury same.

“Through her heroic struggle she has become a number one exponent for girls´ rights to education.”

It conjointly same that the prize recognized work by Satyarthi to move numerous types of protests and demonstrations, all peaceful, specializing in the grave exploitation of youngsters for gain.

“Children should attend faculty and not be financially exploited,” the committee same.

“In conflict-ridden areas specially, the violation of youngsters ends up in the continuation of violence from generation to generation.”

The Alfred Bernhard Nobel Prizes in drugs, chemistry, physics and literature were proclaimed earlier in the week. The social science award are proclaimed on weekday.

All awards are handed out on Dec. 10, the day of remembrance of Nobel’s death in 1896.