Friday , March 5 2021
Home / Misc / Jeep rally Cholistan 2021 winner Result

Jeep rally Cholistan 2021 winner Result

Jeep rally Cholistan 2021 winner Result

The government of Punjab has organized a jeep rally annual competition in the desert of Cholistan Punjab Pakistan. A large number of peoples and an audience participated in this event. Up to 100, Jeep Racers took part in Cholistan Jeep Rally Pakistan covering an area of 500 Kilometers.

The rally has covered the area of Bahawalnagar, Bahawalpur, and Rahim Yar Khan District of Punjab. You can check the Cholistan Jeep Rally Winner list 2021 on our page. Every year in the month of February, the Cholistan Jeep Rally is held in which thousands of people from all over the world participate.

Jeep rally Cholistan 2021 winner Result

The Organizer of Jeep Rally Cholistan has mentioned that Sahibzada Sultan has won the championship of jeep rally in Pakistan. This is 16th Cholistan Jeep Rally that has been arranged in Punjab Pakistan. Read the name of winners First, second and third positioning name. The Jeep Rally route was fixed up to 500 Kilometers in which so many deserts were covered in the route of Cholistan Jeep Rally. The Cholistan Jeep Rally is one of the major events in Pakistan.

Cholistan Jeep Rally Winner List 2021 has been declared officially. The first position got by Sahibzada Sultan while 2nd Mir Nadir Magsi and the third position got by Jaffar Imran. Get the Cholistan Jeep Rally Winner List 2021 attached to the list. A large audience was present to see and manage the rally.

Cholistan Jeep Rally was conducted on Four days from 11-14 February 2021. This is the 16th Edition rally in Cholistan. This rally was 1st time organized in 2005. This jeep rally is held by TDCP and the Tourism department of Pakistan. The Jeep Rally was flagged off by Tourism Department and TDCP authority. Not only vehicles but also bike riders from all over Pakistan joined the race in the Jeep Rally. Men, as well as women, also took part in the Jeep Rally.

This time instead of Nader Magsi, Sahibzada Sultan has been declared the winner, and Nadir Magsi has been in the second position. Sahibzada Sultan deserves congratulations for winning the title of victory.