Thursday , November 21 2019

India vs Pakistan champions trophy Match 4th June 2017

India vs Pakistan champions trophy Match 4th June 2017

India vs Pakistan One day International Match of champions trophy 2017 will be played on Sunday, 4 June, 2:30 PM in Edgbaston.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 began at 2:30 PM on Thursday, 1 June and ends on Sunday, 18 June 2017.

Pak vs India ICC champions trophy Match 4th June 2017 will be telecast on PTVSports channel in Pakistan. Cricket viewer can watch Live Pak VS India Match on Mobile with Different Networks of Pakistan Like Ufone, Telenor, Jazz.

This is very interesting match between Pakistan and India, their Public must watch live match of Pak vs India Match on Sunday 4th June 2017.icc champions trophy 2017 qualified teams

Both Teams are Strong and try to win this match. Pakistani Captain is very Hopeful to win this match easily.

Pakistan start their campaign in the Champions Trophy to the match against India on Sunday, the battle to have reached the preparations for the rise of green shirts.

Pakistan and the most important competition of the Champions Trophy between India’s schedule in Birmingham on Sunday, but due to weather seems in danger holding match, 2013 before the scheduled matches in the event of Birmingham too much excitement around the world.

Shahid Afridi said that Pakistan and India in the Champions Trophy  between the wickets of Virat Kohli will hold scheduled for Sunday. IT is always thrilling matches of Pakistan and India.

Shahid said Pakistan wants always in a Pakistani supporters that my Team bunker came out of the field, but the recent performance of the team and see the depth of their squad, I rival team shall give a little edge.

india vs pakistan icc champion trophy 2017

Watch Live Pak vs India Cricket Live Match Score write message  CKT or Dial *345*722# and send it from Telenor Sim.


Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Azhar Ali, Shadab Khan, Fahim Ashraf, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik.


Virat Kohli(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, MS Dhoni, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik

Pak VS India ODI Cricket Match 4th June 2017