ICC T20 World Cup India 2016 Dates, Teams and Venu

ICC T20 World Cup India 2016 fixtures & Time Tables

ICC will organized T20 World Cup 2016 in India. This T20 World Cup 2016 will start from 15 March 2016 with 1st Match of T20 World Cup 2016 between India vs NZ in Nagpur India.

ICC T20 world cup 2016 groups:

¬†Cricket ICC Associates 6 10 member countries other teams taking part was when the qualifying rounds of 8 teams divided into 2 groups, Group “A” in Bangladesh, Ireland, Netherlands World Cup and Oman, while Group “B” includes Afghanistan, Hong Kong, Scotland and Zimbabwe.

icc t20 world cup 2016 fixtures:

Before qualifying teams were divided into two groups, Group “A” will be included in England, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies team to qualify from Group “B”. The group “B” in the Pakistan, India, Australia, New Zealand team to qualify from Group

icc t20 world cup 2016 time table:

Sri Lanka will play two matches in the qualifying round in the city of Nagpur, India and Scotland in Group B will confront Afghanistan and Hong Kong Zimbabwe.

The title of the first edition in South Africa in 2007, when India beat arch-rivals Pakistan in the final of the World Cup in England in 2009, Pakistan won the war. The third edition of the 2010 battle of England set Sri Lanka Festival 2012 fourth vinegar. Indian warriors to defeat the lenders in the host country play in the black wind dust mat and Bangladesh in the World Twenty20 title in his fifth final name.

icc t20 world cup 2016 schedule is given below:

icc world t20 2016 schedule

icc T20 world cup 2016 Pakistan squad:

Shahid Afridi, Ahmed, Mohammad Hafeez, Umar Akmal, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Nawaz, Asif Khan, Imad Wasim and Mohammad Sami.

The Cricket World Cup is happening in India, whose first phase started on March 8, between Pakistan and India scheduled in the monastery on March 19,2016.

icc t20 world cup 2016 schedule pdf