Thursday , December 12 2019
Home / Sports / ICC Champions Trophy Schedule 2017

ICC Champions Trophy Schedule 2017

ICC Champions Trophy Schedule 2017

ICC Champions Trophy schedule 2017 has been announced.ICC Champions Pakistan and India are included in the same group which has declared 2017 as scheduled.

icc champions trophy 2017 host:
ICC event, according to the schedule of the upcoming Champions Trophy will be played from June 18 to June UK.Eight best teams ODI rankings which were divided into 2 separate groups.

champions trophy 2017 groups:

Group A consists of England, Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan and Bangladesh while the India, South Africa and Sri Lanka B.

icc champion trophy schedule 2017

Teams selected for champions trophy 2017:
The first match will host the Champions Trophy will be played between England and Bangladesh, Pakistan will play its first match against India on June 4, 2017. The team will next face to face with South Africa on June 7 when he tried to arm the national Shaheen Sri Lanka June 12. Two best teams from each group will qualify for the semi-final and the final event will be played on June 1017. icc champion trophy schedule in pic.

The first match of the Champions Trophy in England and hosts Bangladesh.London Captain Ann Morgan be playing the match at The Oval won the toss invited Bangladesh to bat first.

 ICC Champions schedule

icc champions trophy 2017 qualified teams:

icc champions trophy fixture