Wednesday , December 11 2019
Home / News / ajk election 2016

ajk election 2016

AJK general elections result 21st July 2016

Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) General Election held on Thursday July 21, 2016. There are 427 candidates of different political parties and the independent ones participated in this General Election 2016 in Azad Jammu and Kashmir on 20-07-2016.

According to AJK Election Commission, polling began at 8:00am and will continue till 5.00 pm without any formal pause.

Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) General Election Parties:

Party Position in AJK Election 2016

Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Pakistan Peoples Party
Pakistan Tehraik Insaf
Muslim Conference
Jammu Kashmir People Party
Muttahida Qaumi Movement

Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) Election 2016:

Azad Kashmir General Election 2016 total 26,74,586 registered voters including 12,28,930 male and 10,06,772 female in all 29 constituencies in all ten districts of Azad Jammu and Kashmir and a total of 4,38884 registered voters including 2,54,817 male and 1,84,067 female in all 12 constituencies meant for Pakistan-based Jammu & Kashmir refugees, would exercise their right of vote.

According to the final list issued by the AJK Election Commission, 328 contestants will contest from 29 constituencies of AJK’s nine districts while 99 will be competing from 12 constituencies of Kashmiri refugees, spreading over four provinces of Pakistan.

We will provide you all information regarding the Azad Kashmir legislative assembly election . AJK legislative assembly election 2016 full coverage news , information , candidate list and detail result of all LA of all districts .

AJK elections result 2016

Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) General Election Result 2016:

Detail Result of AJK Election 2016

AJK’s capital Muzaffarabad Result.

LA-2, Mirpur-II Result.

LA-3, Mirpur-II result.

LA-9, Kotli-II result.

LA-13, Bagh-I result

List of Candidates of General AJK Election 2016

Sardar Attiq Ahmed Khan=votes

Sardar Farooq Sikandar Khan=votes

Abdul Majeed=votes

LA-28 Muzaffarabad-V Result

Raja Farooq Haider=Votes

Barrister Sultan Mehmood Chaudhry=votes

Poonch District Result

Mirpur District result

District Kotli result.

Bhimber District result

Sudhnoti District result

Bagh District result

Neelam and Havelli (Kahuta) District result

Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) General Election Result 2016 update soon….