Saturday , February 4 2023

2023 AFC Asian Cup Schedule

2023 AFC Asian Cup Schedule

The AFC Asian Cup is the second oldest continental football championship in the world, after the Copa America. It was first held in 1956, and has been held every four years since then, except for a period between 1972 and 2004 when it was held every eight years.

AFC Asian Cup 2023 Schedule

The 2023 AFC Asian Cup is contested by the national teams of Asia, and is one of the most prestigious events in Asian football. A total of 24 teams participate in the tournament, which is held in a different host country each time. The most recent AFC Asian Cup was held in China in 2021, and the next edition of the tournament is scheduled to take place in 2023.

AFC Asian cup 2023 qualifiers team list

  • Group A: Jordan, Kuwait (H), Indonesia, Nepal
  • Group B: Palestine, Philippines, Yemen, Mongolia (H)
  • Group C: Uzbekistan (H), Thailand, Maldives, Sri Lanka
  • Group D: India (H), Hong Kong, Afghanistan, Cambodia
  • Group E: Bahrain, Turkmenistan, Malaysia (H), Bangladesh
  • Group F: Kyrgyz Republic (H), Tajikistan, Myanmar, Singapore

AFC Asian cup Table 2023