Monday , October 24 2016
Home / Sports / World Cup 2015 Quarterfinal Matches details

World Cup 2015 Quarterfinal Matches details

Quarterfinal Matches detailsWorld Cup 2015 Quarterfinal Matches

Quarterfinal Matches will be Played between eight teams which are qualify for World Cup 2015 Quarterfinals.First Quarterfinal will Play SOUTH AFRICA vs SRI LANKA Quarter Final in Sydney Cricket Ground on 18th March 2015.Second Quarterfinal Match INDIA vs BANGLADESH Quarter Final March in Melbourne Cricket Ground.

World Cup quarterfinals which includes Cricket teams,date,time and Grounds.The quarterfinals stage of the tournament will begin from 18th March 2015. Three days of rest have been allocated in order to give all the teams sufficient time to travel to their quarterfinal venues and prepare for the games.

Quarterfinal Final Qualify Teams


Quarterfinal Final Matches

SOUTH AFRICA vs SRI LANKA First Quarter Final

INDIA vs BANGLADESH 2nd Quarter Final

AUSTRALIA vs PAKISTAN 3rd Quarter Final

NEW ZEALAND vs WEST INDIES 4th Quarter Final