1st MBBS Merit List of  MBBS / BDS  Session 2013-14University of Health Sciences Lahore 1st MBBS Merit List of  MBBS / BDS  Session 2013-14

List of Candidates Selected on Open Merit Seats for Government Medical Institutions of the Punjab (Session 2013-2014).

King Edward Medical University, Lahore
Allama Iqbal Medical College, Lahore
Services Institute of Medical Sciences, Lahore
Fatima Jinnah Medical College, Lahore
Ameer ud Din Medical College, Lahore
Nishtar Medical College, Multan
Rawalpindi Medical College, Rawalpindi
Punjab Medical College, Faisalabad
Quaid-e-Azam Medical College, Bahawalpur
Gujranwala Medical College, Gujranwala.
Sargodha Medical College, Sargodha
Nawaz Sharif Medical College, Gujrat
Sahiwal Medical College, Sahiwal
Shaikh Zayed Medical College, Rahim Yar Khan
Khawaja Muhammad Safdar Medical College, Sialkot
Dera Ghazi Khan Medical College D.G. Khan
Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Al Nahyan Medical & Dental College Lahore. (Please Click)
List to be displayed later.

List of Candidates Selected against Under-Developed Districts Seats for Government Medical Institutions of the Punjab
(Session 2013-2014).

D.G. Khan (Settled Area) & (Tribal Area)
Rajanpur (Settled Area) & (Tribal Area)

List of Candidates Selected against Disabled Seats for the (Session 2013-2014)

List of Selected Candidates against Disabled Seats

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

1 Comment

  1. rajeshsutar says:

    thanks for your information .this information is going to help me a lot during my admission in
    MBBS admission consultants Delhi NCR