Wednesday , October 26 2016
Home / Education / Admission / SMI University Admissions for Fall 2016

SMI University Admissions for Fall 2016

SMI University Admissions Fall Session 2016

SMI University has open Fall admissions 2016 now. You can Visite for online form.

SMI University Admissions for Fall 2016 Session :

The online registration for new admission in all departments for fall 2016 session will start from Monday, 11th July 2016.

smi university admissions 2016


BATCH 2016
S.No. Details Dates
1. 1st Ad Publish in Newspapers Sunday 10thJuly, 2016
2. 2nd Ad Publish in Newspapers Sunday 17thJuly,2016
3. Optional 3rd Ad Publish in Newspaper Sunday 24th July, 2016
4. Online Registration of fresh students/issuance of admission forms Monday 11th July,2016
5. Closing date for admission forms Thursday 28th July,2016
6. Written entry test for Fall – 2016 session Sunday 31st July,2016
7. Announcement of Result Friday 5th August 2016
8. Dispatch of letters/SMS to selected candidates Friday & Saturday 5th & 6th August, 2016
9. Interviews of selected candidates Wednesday to Saturday 10th to 13th August,2016
10. Display of final list of selected candidates Wednesday 17th August, 2016
11. Start of fee submission Wednesday 17th August, 2016
12. Last date for fee submission Thursday 25th August, 2016
13. Waiting List Display Saturday 27th August, 2016
14. Fee Submission / Registration for Waiting List Saturday & Monday 27th& 29th August, 2016

15. Orientation day for new comers Saturday 03rd September, 2016
16. Commencement of Classes Monday 05th September, 2016