Friday , October 21 2016
Home / Education / Datesheet / Sargodha University B.A/B.Sc date sheet 2014

Sargodha University B.A/B.Sc date sheet 2014

Sargodha University B.A/B.Sc Date Sheet 2014

Sargodha University B.A/B.Sc date sheet 2014 

Sargodha: University of Sargodha has announced B.A/B.Sc Date Sheet 2014.

The annual examination 2014 will start on 11th April 2014 and there will be two shifts. The morning shift will be from 09:00 am to 12:00 Noon and then the 2nd shift the exams will start from 2:00pm to 5:00 pm.

The University of Sargodha is a public research university based in Sargodha, Punjab, Pakistan. Founded in 2002 by an ordinance of the Government of Pakistan, the university is composed of the central campus in Sargodha, and seven branch satellite campuses located in Faisalabad (Faisalabad Satellite Campus and Women Campus Faisalabad), Lahore, Gujranwala, Mandi Bahauddin, Mianwali and Bhakkar. Its first acting chairman was Vice-Chancellor Riaz-ul-Haq Tariq. Current Vice-Chancellor of the University of Sargodha, Professor Dr. Muhammad Akram Chaudhary has been awarded best Vice-Chancellor of any university in Pakistan. It presents eight faculties in the university and has 137 programmes, of which 53 are for M.Phil. and Ph.D.. 400 educational institutions are affiliated with the university.

 University of Sargodha B.A/B.Sc Date Sheet 2014