Saturday , October 22 2016
Home / Sports / Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Teams for T20 Series 2015

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Teams for T20 Series 2015

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka(Pak vs SL) Cricket Teams for T20 Series 2015

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Cricket Series 2015

Pakistan cricket Board has announced the List of Players for Sri Lanka Tour T20 Series 2015. Cricket team captain Shahid Afridi for the series have been retained in the other rkhlaryun Ahmed, Malik Mukhtar Ahmed, Ahmed, Nauman Anwar, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Anwar, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah , Sohail Tanvir, Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali and Mohammad Irfan included.Wahab Riaz to join the team depends on his fitness, otherwise Zia can be included in the team.

Pakistan won the fourth ODI against Sri Lanka by 7 wickets.Azhar Ali said that you have no control of the team have to work hard, be good enough to take wickets in the first over, he was good enough to pitch, but we have to increase pressure on the rival side decided, the credit goes to the bowlers who maintained a good line and length.

Azhar Ali said, we worked hard in the fielding practice, young players are good enough, they run out and catches are asking for, in terms of the Champions Trophy match paramount for us to win the next contest will endeavor, Sri Lanka Eid gift to the people from our side.

Three players from the national team Bilawal Bhatti, Mohammad Sami Hammad Azam and Sri Lanka has been dropped for the tour. The Cricket Series between Pakistan and Sri Lanka’s first match will be played in Colombo on July 30.

Pakistani T20 Cricket  Team:

Shahid Afridi (captain) Sarfraz Ahmed (vice captain/wicket Keeper) Ahmed Shehzad Anwar Ali Imad Wasim Mohammad Hafeez Mohammad Irfan Mohammad Rizwan Mukhtar Ahmed Nauman Anwar Shoaib Malik Sohail Tanvir Umar Akmal Wahab Riaz Yasir Shah Zia-ul-Haq

Sri Lanka T20 Cricket  Team:

Sri Lanka Squad for T20 Series against Pakistan ‪(‎Sl v PAK‬)
Lasith Malinga (Captain), T.M.Dilshan, Kusal Janith Perera, Kithuruwan Vithanage, Dhananjaya De Silva, Angelo Mathews, Dasun Shanaka, Chamara Kapugedara, Shehan Jayasuriya, Thisara Perera, Jeffrey Vandersay, Nuwan Kulasekara,  Binura Fernando, Chaturanga de Silva, Milinda Siriwardene

Pakistan Cricket Team will play their Twenty20 International matches against Sri Lanka. First T20 match will play on 30th July 2015 at R. Premadasa sports stadium, Colombo, within the T20 matches each groups have contested twelve times.Pakistan has won seven matches and Sri Lanka have emerged victorious on five times to this point. Lasith Malinga can lead Sri Lanka Cricket Team in T20 matches. Shahid Afridi is Selected the captain of Pakistan Team in T20 matches. Cricket fans will sight the thrilling action of Sri Lanka Vs Pakistan T20 Cricket Matches.

1st T20 Cricket Match Sri Lanka v Pakistan at R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo.Watch live at 19:00 in Sri Lanka and 18:30 in PAKISTAN
2nd T20 Crciket Match Sri Lanka v Pakistan at R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo. Watch live 19:00 in Sri Lanka and 18:30 in PAKISTAN.