Tuesday , December 6 2016
Home / Sports / Pakistan vs Malaysia Semi Final Hockey Match Asia Cup 2016

Pakistan vs Malaysia Semi Final Hockey Match Asia Cup 2016

Pakistan vs Malaysia Semi Final Hockey Match Asia Cup 2016

Pakistan vs Malaysia Semi Final Hockey Match Asia Cup 2016 will be played at the Wisma Belia Hockey Stadium in the Kuantan District 8:30pm SGT/6pm IST/1:30pm BST on 29th October 2016.

Pakistan beat China in the 14th match of the Fourth Asian Hockey Championship 2016 on Thursday in the Malaysian city of Kuantan.

Pak vs malaysia hockey live Match on 29th October 2016 will be telecost on Fox Sports 2 and this match will start at 03:30 pm in Pakistan.

Malaysia vs Pakistan Hockey Sami Final Match

Pakistan Hockey Team Players:

Goalkeepers: Imran Butt, Amjad Ali

Defenders: Aleem Bilal, Mohammad Irfan (c), Ammad Shakeel Butt

Midfielders: Rashid Mahmood, Tasawar Abbas, Nawaz Ashfaq, Fareed Ahmad, Toseeq Arshad, Mohammad Rizwan junior

Forwards: Mohammad Irfan junior, Umar Bhutta, Arslan Qadir, Ali Shan, Ejaz Ahmad, Mohammad Rizwan senior, Abdul Haseem Khan.

Malaysia Hockey Team Players:

Goalkeepers: S.Kumar, Hafizuddin Othman

Defenders: Razie Abdul Rahim, Sukri Abdul Mutalib (c), Najib Abu Hassan, Faiz Helmi Jali, Nazmi Farizal Jazlan

Midfielders: Joel Samuel van Huizen, Nabil Fiqri Mohd Nor, Fitri Saari, Meor Muhammad Azuan, Azri Hassan

Forwards: Rashid Baharom, Firhan Ashari, Shahril Saabah, Haziq Samsul, Nik Aiman Rozemi, Faizal Saari.

document.write(unescape());