Thursday , October 27 2016
Home / Entertainment / NA 122 Live Transmission | By Election Updates

NA 122 Live Transmission | By Election Updates

By Election UpdatesNA 122 Live Transmission of By Election 2015

National Assembly NA-122 by-polls for the voting process began at 8 am and continued uninterrupted until 5pm. Some areas of the Rings Pakistan PTI and PML (N) activists fighting between the incidents, but overall the situation is under control.

NA-122 Registed Voters in Lahore:
NA 122 3 lakh 47 thousand 762 in the number of registered voters than male voters, which is one hundred and 90 thousand 328. PML-N leader Sardar Ayaz Sadiq Sheikh high school in Garhi Shahu cast your vote. 284 polling stations were set up in the zone from which 80 were declared sensitive. Military personnel deployed to all polling stations, while 5 thousand police officers were duty srankam duties. Election duty for the police blockade at 38 points. PP-147 Lahore in the polling place for election to the PML-N and PTI Mohsin Latif Siddiqui, Shoaib vied for.

NA 122 Live Result updates:
During the election Saidan Shah area of ​​Lahore city police on Upper Mall Road, in the presence of N and PTI workers were among ghtm solidity, stick to each other and the rain of punches, chairs and opponents fired The banners were uprooted. PTI angry workers N polling camp thrown away after the arrival of the soldiers were in control of the situation, and both workers went to their camps. PTI workers clash between polling booth number 89, 90, 91, 92 and 95 of the polling process, but the process continues uninterrupted.
Also in Garhi Shahu N and PTI vehicles come face to face candidates of both parties, workers chanted slogans against each other in the area Samnabad scuffles between workers of the two parties view in.
NA-122 Lahore, PML (N), Sardar Ayaz Sadiq and movement is hotly contested between Aleem Khan Amir Hussain of the PPP are in the zone. The NA 144 turnout for elections in Platteville, Platteville in Muslim League (N) leader Chaudhry Riaz Ali Arif Chaudhry and independent candidates will contest the constituency that I represented the coalition, PTI are doing.

این اے 144 اوکاڑہ ضمنی انتخاب؛ غیر سرکاری غیر حتمی نتائج

Chaudhry Riaz Ali- independent candidates =21115

Arif Chaudhry  Muslim League (N)=14170
اوکاڑہ :گنج شکر نیشنل اسکول شمسہ کالونی پولنگ اسٹیشن 34کا نتیجہ
این اے 122 لاہور ضمنی انتخاب ؛غیر حتمی غیر سرکاری نتائج
پولنگ اسٹیشن نمبر 139 کے بوتھ نمبر 1 کا نتیجہ موصول

Muslim League (N), Sardar Ayaz Sadiq=33469

PTI Aleem khan=27946
این اے 122 لاہور ضمنی انتخاب ؛غیر حتمی غیر سرکاری نتائج
Muslim League (N), Sardar Ayaz Sadiq and PTI Aleem khan

PP 147 Lahore Unofficial Result 11th October 2015

M.Shoib Sadiqi PTI=3500

Mohsin Latif PML N=3163
National Assembly constituency NA-122 by-polls for the election process after the counting of vote
of votes