Sunday , October 23 2016
Home / Sports / ICC Champions Trophy Australia squad

ICC Champions Trophy Australia squad

Australia Champions Trophy squad

ICC Champions Trophy Australia squad

 SYDNEY: Australia on Wednesday announced a 15-man squad for the eight-nation Champions Trophy to be held in June in England:

Michael Clarke (capt), George Bailey (vice-capt), David Warner, Shane Watson, Phil Hughes, Adam Voges, Mitchell Marsh, Matthew Wade, Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Mitchell Johnson, Mitchell Starc, Clint McKay, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Xavier Doherty.