Monday , October 23 2017
Home / Sports (page 4)

Sports

Pakistan vs Australia Final match Sultan of Johar hockey Cup 2016

hockey sultan johor cup 2016

Pak vs Aus Final match Sultan of Johar hockey Cup 2016 Pakistani Hockey team reached the final of the first Sultan of Johar hockey Cup 2016. Pakistan will face Australia beat Japan 1-2 in the final. Juhrbaru: Pakistan had access to the final of the first Sultan Johar Junior Hockey Tournament by ...

Read More »

Pakistan Test Team Squad New Zealand Tour 2016-17

Pakistan Test Team Squad New Zealand Tour 2016-17

Pakistan Test Team Squad New Zealand Tour 2016-17  Pakistan Test Team Squad announced for New Zealand Tour 2016-17. Chief selector integration team visited Pakistan announces 16-member Test squad for New Zealand. Pakistan’s cricket board’s official website, the team’s chief selector Inzamam visiting 16-member Test team captain captain for New Zealand to ...

Read More »

Pakistan vs Malaysia Semi Final Hockey Match Asia Cup 2016

Malaysia vs Pakistan Hockey Sami Final Match

Pakistan vs Malaysia Semi Final Hockey Match Asia Cup 2016 Pakistan vs Malaysia Semi Final Hockey Match Asia Cup 2016 will be played at the Wisma Belia Hockey Stadium in the Kuantan District 8:30pm SGT/6pm IST/1:30pm BST on 29th October 2016. Pakistan beat China in the 14th match of the ...

Read More »
document.write(unescape());