Monday , February 20 2017
Home / Sports (page 2)

Sports

Pakistan vs Malaysia Semi Final Hockey Match Asia Cup 2016

Malaysia vs Pakistan Hockey Sami Final Match

Pakistan vs Malaysia Semi Final Hockey Match Asia Cup 2016 Pakistan vs Malaysia Semi Final Hockey Match Asia Cup 2016 will be played at the Wisma Belia Hockey Stadium in the Kuantan District 8:30pm SGT/6pm IST/1:30pm BST on 29th October 2016. Pakistan beat China in the 14th match of the ...

Read More »

Pakistani Hockey Team Asian Champions Trophy 2016

Sultan of Johor Cup for Under-21 Team

Pakistani Hockey National Team Asian Champions Trophy 2016  Pakistani National Hockey Team is selected for Asian Champions Trophy which will be held in Kuantan, Malaysia from 20 October 2016. Mohammad Irfan will led the team as Captain of National Hockey Team. Asian Men’s Hockey Champions Trophy 2016: Pakistani Hockey team will ...

Read More »
document.write(unescape());