Friday , October 28 2016
Home / Sports / Bangladesh vs Pakistan ODI,T20 & Test Series 2015

Bangladesh vs Pakistan ODI,T20 & Test Series 2015

Bangladesh vs Pakistan ODI Series 2015

Bangladesh vs Pakistan ODI Series 2015 will start from Friday, April 17, 4:30 AM Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka Bangladesh.

Pakistan Cricket team has reached in Bangladesh on 13 April 2015. Azhar Ali New Pakistan cricket team Captain will lead Bangladesh series.Bangladesh vs Pakistan ODI,T20 & Test 2015

Pakistani Cricket team:

Azhar Ali, Sarfraz Ahmad, Fawad Alam, Mohammad Hafeez, Saeed Ajmal, Rahet Ali, Sami Aslam, Asad Shafiq, Ahsan Adil, Junaid Khan, Harris Sohail and Mohammad Rizwan.

Bangladesh Cricket team:

Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), Shakib Al Hasan (vice-capt), Tamim Iqbal, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Rony Talukdar, Soumya Sarkar, Mominul Haque, Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Abul Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Arafat Sunny

Azhar Ali expressed satisfaction over the skills of players and told that he would surely lack the guidance of his senior players. He said that ‘we will try to play enthusiastically in the series and will also snatch victory for our nation’. Pakistan will play three one Day international matches.

Schedule of Matches

Three one day international matches

First ODI at Fatullah April 17,2015.

Second ODI at Mirpur April 19,2015.

Third ODI at Mirpur April 22,2015.

One T20 match at Mirpur on April 24,2015

They will play two Tests matches

 Test matches detail:

First Test on April 28 to May 2 at Khulna .

Second Test on May 6 to 10 at Mirpur